SCHOOL DISTRICT No. 85 (Vancouver Island North)

Administration Office:
6975 Rupert Street P.O. Box 90,
Port Hardy, B.C. V0N 2P0
Tel: (250) 949-6618 Fax: (250) 949-8792
Hours of Operation:
*8:30 am - 4:30 pm Monday - Friday

*Closed on statutory holidays

Summer Hours (July 3 - August 30)
Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 3:30 pm

ADMINISTRATIVE PERSONNEL

Carol Robertson
Christina MacDonald
John Martin
Christine Ley
Alexis Woytowich

Superintendent of Schools
Assistant Superintendent
Secretary-Treasurer
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent & Board of Education
Administrative Assistant to the Secretary-Treasurer

Local 2236
Local 2229
Local 2222
Local 2235
Local 2223

crobertson@sd85.bc.ca
cmacdonald@sd85.bc.ca
jmartin@sd85.bc.ca
cley@sd85.bc.ca
awoytowich@sd85.bc.ca

INSTRUCTIONAL SUPPORT/SPECIAL EDUCATION SERVICES

Irene Isaac
Angela Hagen

District Principal, Aboriginal Programs
District Elementary Counsellor

Local 2233
Local 2232

iisaac@sd85.bc.ca
ahagen@sd85.bc.ca

CENTRAL OFFICE PERSONNEL

Muffy Jones
Cindy Rose
Teresa Engel
Miranda Berry
Nadia Wilson

Excluded/Teacher/TTOC Payroll & Benefits Clerk
Accounts Payable & Receivables Clerk
CUPE Payroll Clerk
Aboriginal Programs & School Board Office Secretary
Assistive Tech. Support Worker

Local 2225
Local 2226
Local 2240
Local 2231
Local 2230

mjones@sd85.bc.ca
crose@sd85.bc.ca
tengel@sd85.bc.ca
mberry@sd85.bc.ca
nwilson@sd85.bc.ca

OPERATIONS/MAINTENANCE/TRANSPORTATION SERVICES
TACAN Industrial Park Site, 6150 Brass Road, Port Hardy, BC V0N 2P0
Telephone: (250) 949-8155 Fax: (250) 949-7496
Carpenter Shop - Port McNeill: (250) 956-4233

Darby Gildersleeve
Rick Kolich
Craig McLachlan
Jennifer Cattermole

Manager of Operations
Working Foreman
Working Foreman
Administrative Assistant

Local 2522
Local 2523
Local 2524
Local 2521

dgildersleeve@sd85.bc.ca
rkolich@sd85.bc.ca
cmclachlan@sd85.bc.ca
jcattermole@sd85.bc.ca